Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2022-2023
(as of June 21, 2022)

Sarah Murphy, B.Eng, CIM

Board Chair

Investment Advisor/Portfolio Manager, CIBC Wood Gundy

Cam Beatty, CPA, CA

Partner, Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP

Kristine Beaupre, CPA, CA, FEA, CFP

CFO, The Pioneer Group Inc.

Tracey Carr, RN, BScN, MBA

Executive Director, McMaster Department of Family Medicine

Laura Cattari

Senior Policy Analyst, Hamilton Roundtable for Poverty Reduction

Charles Criminisi

Mediator / Arbitrator / Adjudicator (retired lawyer)

Brooke Eady, CHRL

President & Managing Director, Broadcast Services International

Sandra Edrupt

General Manager, Strategy & Business Planning, ArcelormittalDofasco (retired)

Shylo Elmayan

Director of Indigenous Student Services, McMaster University

Elizabeth Gray, MSW, RSW

Indigenous Counsellor, Mohawk College

Assad Hoosein

Senior Manager, Public Service

Cheryl Jensen

President, Algonquin College (retired)

Dr. Amy Montour BScN, MSc, MD, CCFP (PC)

Interim Chief & Medical Director of Hospital Based Medicine and Co-Lead Division of Indigenous Medicine, Brant Community Healthcare System

Pranav Pandya, B.Com, CPA, CA

Dr. Haider Saeed, MD, MSc, CCFP, FCFP

Family physician